Displaying Zen Massage Center Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Lorraine was wonderful to deal with on the phone and directing me to this site! My daughter has been to this center before and raved about it.

(Kathleen C., 2,035 days ago)

Tom's the best ever! He is knowledgeable, caring, and professional. The great results from his massages are so long lasting. I highly recommend Tom.

(Denise S., 2,061 days ago)

Tom is awesome, what else can I say?

(Patrick P., 2,079 days ago)

Tom is outstanding therapist, very friendly,professional,caring about his work. Whether athlete,working out, have a injury,elderly or need a great massage go to Tom ! Agata K./Muay Thai fighter,Boxer

(Anonymous, 2,088 days ago)

I went to Tom with specific problems relating to my back and ankles. His treatment was wonderfully helpful. I have had other massages and this was clearly the best and most beneficial.

(Beth G., 2,134 days ago)

As always,I left feeling fully refreshed and energized. No one gives a Shiatsu massage like Tom. It's so hard to find a good Shiatsu practioner but I found one in Maywood. Thanks Tom, you're the best!

(Nancy G., 2,140 days ago)

Excellent

(Katarzyna M., 2,399 days ago)

TOM IS THE BEST !

(Tracy B., 2,408 days ago)

(Tracy B., 2,408 days ago)

Tom gives a great massage and is very personable. Since he is is a certified massage therapist I trust him so much more than those 20 minute massage places.

(Kathy S., 2,482 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 6 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen Massage Center
 
Security Code