Displaying Zen Massage Center Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Honestly, I didn't know what to expect as this was new to me, however, I can say afterwards, the stiffness and pain in my neck and shoulders were soon gone and I actually felt like I was put as ease and mellowed me out from work stress....Would definitely recommend Tom's deep tissue massages.

(Adam L., 104 days ago)

Always a wonderful experience.

(Stephanie B., 385 days ago)

Tom was very friendly and extremely experienced. Absolutely fantastic, worth every penny.

(Anonymous, 831 days ago)

Tom is absolutely progessional and knowledgeable. I have had many massages and this is top of the line. You can tell he knows muscles and body structure. Definitely coming back!!

(Anonymous, 971 days ago)

Worked wonders!

(Marion D., 1,274 days ago)

I always have a wonderful massage with Tom. He is very careful to make sure the pressure is right, nothing hurts, and the experience is positive. Highly recommended!!!

(Linda B., 1,391 days ago)

looking forward to some relaxation in 2014! Happy holidays, Tom! Linda Bathgate

(Linda B., 1,758 days ago)

Great

(Lois F., 1,807 days ago)

FANTASTIC!Finally someone who gives YOU a message, specific to YOUR needs.NOT A ROUTINE! Takes time before&after to talk if you want. NO RUSH(not 50 mins & get out). VERY RELAXING! It's great to know he is trained and taught in many areas of healing and massage. Very Nice, Professional & Personable...and when you leave there's water and candy :O)

(Maria C., 1,858 days ago)

WOW Tom really knows what he is doing !! I have been getting massages for the last 30 years and Tom is one of the BEST I have found. I am so happy I have found him. John A Kuceravy

(John K., 2,072 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Zen Massage Center
 
Security Code